Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

The damage's done

 

If, if… and if…
Fuck you !
Here I am with no name
As if I never was born !
All you want is my body
Why shouldn’t you care of a dead one ?
After all and between us, I’d rather be blind
Cause when I see you inside through
You may have some disagree, wouldn’t you ?


How could I believe in man
When I know what moves him ?
How could you say you’re peaceful
When you don’t know the killer in you ?
It seems like we only have one life
But I ain’t talking about this one
Follow me throughout space and time
When we first met, remember who you were…


Ancient spirit, coming up from the sky
Never say I was from this world
There’s nothing I care except inner light
Like an old man walking in the shadows of the night
Earth is a nice place to be for the stronger
Those who think themselves immortal , with no mental-end.

 

Les commentaires sont fermés.